Email Addresses 

Federal Government, Provincial, Regional and Towns

Federal Cabinet and MPs

The Right Hon. Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister of Canada  |  justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Chrystia Freeland, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance |  Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Jonathan Wilkinson, Minister of Environment and Climate Change |  Jonathan.Wilkinson@canada.ca

The Hon. Omar Alghabra, Minister of Transport  |  Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Bernadette Jordan, Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard |  Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Lawrence MacAulay, Minister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence |  lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Carolyn Bennett, Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations |  carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Dominic LeBlanc, President of the Queen’s Privy Council for Canada and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs |  dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Jean-Yves Duclos, President of the Treasury Board  |  Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Marc Garneau, Minister of Foreign Affairs  |  marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Patty Hajdu, Minister of Health  |  Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Marie-Claude Bibeau, Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food |  Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Jim Carr, Special Representative for the Prairies  |  Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Mélanie Joly, Minister of Economic Development and Official Languages  |  Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Diane Lebouthillier, Minister of National Revenue  |  Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Catherine McKenna, Minister of Infrastructure and Communities  |  Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Harjit Sajjan, Minister of National Defence  |  Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Maryam Monsef, Minister for Women and Gender Equality and Rural Economic Development  |  Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Carla Qualtrough, Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Disability Inclusion  |  Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Bardish Chagger, Minister of Diversity and Inclusion and Youth  |  Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. François-Philippe Champagne, Minister of Innovation, Science and Industry  |  Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Karina Gould, Minister of International Development  |  Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca  *  Burlington

 

The Hon. Ahmed Hussen, Minister of Families, Children and Social Development  |  Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Seamus O’Regan, Minister of Natural Resources  |  Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Pablo Rodriguez, Leader of the Government in the House of Commons  |  Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Bill Blair, Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness  |  Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Mary Ng, Minister of Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade  |  Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Filomena Tassi, Minister of Labour  |  Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. David Lametti, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada  |  David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Joyce Murray, Minister of Digital Government  |  joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Anita Anand, Minister of Public Services and Procurement  |  Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca  *  Oakville

 

The Hon. Mona Fortier, Minister of Middle Class Prosperity and Associate Minister of Finance  |  Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Steven Guilbeault, Minister of Canadian Heritage  |  Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Marco E. L. Mendicino, Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship  |  Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Marc Miller, Minister of Indigenous Services  |  Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Deb Schulte, Minister of Seniors  |  Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca

The Hon. Dan Vandal, Minister of Northern Affairs  |  Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca
 

Halton MP's

The Hon. Anita Anand, MP Oakville  |  E-mail:  Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca

Tel.: 905-338-2008

The Hon. Karina Gould, MP Burlington  |  E-mail:  Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca

Tel.: 905 639-5757

Pam Damoff, MP, Oakville North-Burlington  |  E-mail:  Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca 

Tel.: 905 847-4043


Adam van Koeverden, MP Milton  |  E-mail:  Adam.vanKoeverden@parl.gc.ca

Tel.: 905-693-0166

 


If you wish to send an email to all of the Members of Cabinet and the Halton MP's, below is a list you may copy and paste for your email:


justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca, Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca, Jonathan.Wilkinson@canada.ca, lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca, carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca, dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca, Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca, marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca, Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca, Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca, Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca, Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca, Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca, Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca, Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca, Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca, Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca, Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca, Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca, Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca, Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca, Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca, Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca, Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca, Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca, Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca, David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca, Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca, joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca, Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca, Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca, Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca, Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca, Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca, Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca, Adam.vanKoeverden@parl.gc.ca, Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca, Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca, Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca

* * * Mail may be sent postage-free to any Member of Parliament to the Ottawa address. * * * 

Provincial Contacts


Hon. Doug Ford, Premier, Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario  |  doug.fordco@pc.ola.org

Legislative office, Premier's Office, Room 281, Legislative Building, Queen's Park, Toronto, ON M7A 1A1

Tel. 416-325-1941  |  Fax 416-325-3745


Parm Gill, MPP Milton  |  parm.gill@pc.ola.org 

Unit 206, 400 Main St. E., Milton, ON L9T 4X5

Tel.: 905-878-1729  |  Fax: 905-878-5144 

Stephen Crawford, MPP Oakville  |  stephen.crawford@pc.ola.org 

Unit 1, 74 Rebecca St., Oakville, ON L6K 1J2

Tel.: 905-827-5141  |  Fax: 905-827-3786

Effie J. Triantafilopoulos, MPP Oakville North—Burlington  |  effie.triantafilopoulos@pc.ola.org 

Unit 570, 2525 Old Bronte Rd., Oakville, ON L6M 4J2

Tel.: 905-825-2455  |  Fax: 905-825-0663

Jane McKenna, MPP Burlington  |  jane.mckenna@pc.ola.org  

Unit 104, 472 Brock Ave., Burlington, ON L7S 1N1

Tel.: 905-639-7924  |  Fax: 905-639-3284 

Hon. Ted Arnott, MPP Wellington—Halton Hills  |  ted.arnott@pc.ola.org 

2nd Floor, 181 St. Andrew St. E., Fergus, ON N1M 1P9

Tel.: 519-787-5247  |  Fax: 519-787-5249

Toll Free: 1-800-265-2366

MP's in Halton Region

Adam van Koeverden, MP Milton  |  E-mail:  adam.vankoeverden@parl.gc.ca

Tel.: 905-693-0166

The Hon. Anita Anand, MP Oakville |  E-mail:  Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca

Tel.: 905-338-2008

Pam Damoff, MP Oakville North-Burlington |  E-mail:  Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca

Tel.: 905-847-4043

 

Region and Town Council

Halton Region

Toll Free: 1-866-4HALTON  |  (1-866-442-5866)  |  TTY: 827-9833  

Regional Municipality of Halton, 1151 Bronte Road, Oakville, ON  L6M 3L1

Tel.: 905-825-6000

Gary Carr, Regional Chair  |  E-mail: gary.carr@halton.ca

Bus: 905-825-6115  |  Fax: 905-825-8273

Town of Milton

150 Mary Street, Milton, ON  L9T 6Z5

Gord Krantz, Mayor of Milton  |  E-mail: executiveservices@milton.ca

Tel.:  905-878-7252

Kristina Tesser Derksen, Town Councillor Ward 1  |  E-mail: kristina.tesser.derksen@milton.ca

Tel.: 905-691-8988

Rick Malboeuf, Town Councillor Ward 2  |  E-mail: rick.malboeuf@milton.ca

Tel.: 905-875-5019

John Challinor II, Town Councillor Ward 2  |  E-mail: john.challinori@milton.ca

Tel.: 416-918-4472

 

Mike Cluett, Regional and Town Councillor Ward 3  |  E-mail: mike.cluett@milton.ca

Tel.: H. 905-878-1327  |  C. 647-888-9032

Rick Di Lorenzo, Town Councillor Ward 3  |  E-mail: rick.dilorenzo@milton.ca

Tel.: 416-821-1219

Zeeshan Hamid, Regional and Town Councillor Ward 4  |  E-mail: zeeshan.hamid@milton.ca

Tel.: 416-823-6993

Sameera Ali, Town Councillor Ward 4  |  E-mail: sameera.ali@milton.ca

Tel.: 416-569-4640

Town of Oakville

1225 Trafalgar Road, Oakville, ON   |  E-mail: council@oakville.ca 

Rob Burton, Mayor of Oakville  |  E-mail: mayor@oakville.ca

Tel.: 905-845-6601

Sean O’Meara, Regional and Town Councillor Ward 1  |  sean.o'meara@oakville.ca

Tel.:  905-847-3987  |  E-mail Both Ward 1 Councillors: ward1@oakville.ca

Beth Robertson, Town Councillor Ward 1  |  beth.robertson@oakville.ca
Tel.: 905-815-6002  |  E-mail Both Ward 1 Councillors: ward1@oakville.ca

Cathy Duddeck, Regional and Town Councillor Ward 2  |  cathy.duddeck@oakville.ca

Voicemail: 905-815-6003  Tel.: 905-845-8374  |  E-mail Both Ward 2 Councillors: ward2@oakville.ca

Ray Chisholm, Town Councillor Ward 2  |  ray.chisholm@oakville.ca
Tel.: 905-815-6004  |  E-mail Both Ward 2 Councillors: ward2@oakville.ca

Dave Gittings, Regional and Town Councillor Ward 3  |  dave.gittings@oakville.ca

Tel.:  905-844-5513  |  E-mail Both Ward 3 Councillors: ward3@oakville.ca

Janet Haslett-Theall, Town Councillor Ward 3 |  janet.haslett-theall@oakville.ca
Tel.: 289-837-3923  |  E-mail Both Ward 3Councillors: ward3@oakville.ca

Allan Elgar, Regional and Town Councillor Ward 4  |  allan.elgar@oakville.ca

Tel.:  416-709-0082  |  E-mail Both Ward 4 Councillors: ward4@oakville.ca

Newsletter: Let's Talk Oakville Ward 4  |  Website: www.elgar.ca

Peter Longo, Town Councillor Ward 4  |  peter.longo@oakville.ca
Tel.: 647-286-4900  |  E-mail Both Ward 4 Councillors: ward4@oakville.ca

Jeff Knoll, Regional and Town Councillor Ward 5  |  jeff.knoll@oakville.ca

Tel.:  905-815-6000  |  E-mail Both Ward 5 Councillors: ward5@oakville.ca

Marc Grant, Town Councillor Ward 5  |  marc.grant@oakville.ca

Tel.:  905-815-6001  |  E-mail Both Ward 5 Councillors: ward5@oakville.ca

Tom Adams, Regional and Town Councillor Ward 6  |  tom.adams@oakville.ca

Tel.:  905-849-7915  |  E-mail Both Ward 6 Councillors: ward6@oakville.ca 

Natalia Lishchyna, Town Councillor Ward 6  |  natalia.lishchyna@oakville.ca

Tel.:  905-815-6010  |  E-mail Both Ward 6 Councillors: Ward6@oakville.ca

Pavan Parmar, Regional and Town Councillor Ward 7  |  jeff.knoll@oakville.ca

Tel.:  905-815-6013  |  E-mail Both Ward 7 Councillors: ward7@oakville.ca

Jasvinder Sandhu, Town Councillor Ward 7  |  marc.grant@oakville.ca

Tel.:  905-815-6012  |  E-mail Both Ward 7 Councillors: ward7@oakville.ca

City of Burlington
City of Burlington, 426 Brant St., P.O. Box 5013, Burlington, ON  L7R 3Z6

Marianne Meed Ward, Mayor of Burlington  |  E-mail: mayor@burlington.ca

Tel.:  905-335-7600

Kelvin Galbraith, Councillor Ward 1 |  E-mail: kelvin.galbraith@burlington.ca
Tel: 905-335-7600, ext. 7587
 

Lisa Kearns, Councillor Ward 2  | E-mail: lisa.kearns@burlington.ca
Tel: 905-335-7600, ext. 7588

Shawna Stolte, Councillor Ward 3  |  E-mail: shawna.stolte@burlington.ca
Tel: 905-335-7600, ext. 7531

Paul Sharman, Councillor Ward 4  |  E-mail: paul.sharman@burlington.ca
Tel: 905-335-7600, ext. 7591

 

Angelo Bentivegna, Councillor Ward 5  |  E-mail: angelo.bentivegna@burlington.ca
Tel: 905-335-7600, ext. 7592

Town of Halton Hills

1 Halton Hills Drive, Halton Hills, ON, L7G 5G2  |  Tel.: 905-873-2600

Rick Bonnette, Mayor Halton Hills  |  E-mail: mayor@haltonhills.ca

Tel.:  905-873-2600, ext. 2342

 

Clark A. Somerville, Regional Councillor Wards 1 & 2  |  E-mail: clarks@haltonhills.ca

Tel. 905-703-6388

 

Jane Fogal, Regional Councillor Wards 3 & 4  |  E-mail: janefogal@haltonhills.ca

Tel. 905-877-5806  |  905-873-2074

John Hurst, Councillor Ward 1  |  E-mail: janefogal@haltonhills.ca
Tel. 519-853-2015

 

Michael Albano, Councillor Ward 1  |  E-mail: malbano@haltonhills.ca
Tel. 519-853-3465

Ted Brown, Councillor Ward 2  |  E-mail: tedb@haltonhills.ca

Tel. 905-877-5380

Bryan Lewis, Councillor Ward 2  |  E-mail: bryanlewis@haltonhills.ca
Tel. 905-877-5380

Moya Johnson, Councillor Ward 3  |  E-mail: moyaj@haltonhills.ca
Tel. 905-877-3755

Wendy Farrow-Reed, Councillor Ward 3  |  E-mail: wfarrowreed@haltonhills.ca
Tel. 416-805-6431

Bob Inglis, Councillor Ward 4  |  E-mail: bobinglis@haltonhills.ca
Tel. 905-703-1714

Ann Lawlor, Councillor Ward 4  |  E-mail: annl@haltonhills.ca
Tel. 905-877-5662

Your Voice Matters!! This is NOT a Done Deal.

Get involved and share your concerns, Contact Local, Provincial and Federal politicians.

The Voice of Canadian Citizens and Halton Residents Must Be Heard!